Hello Readers & Other Friends!


My name is Hope Whitley. I’m a reader and a writer with one eBook available on Amazon and many more to follow. My first series is the romance “Forever Cowboys” set and will have six books total. This first one was originally published in paperback by Kensington Publishing Company in New York as “The Time of Your Life” and is still available on Amazon. I got the digital rights back to it, changed the name to something I felt was a little more appropriate and listed it in the Kindle format.

After Cowboys are Forever,  Book One,  I plan on introducing a new series of romance  books for Kindle featuring lighthearted romance novels that will delight any fan of the genre.

Cowboys are Forever Resized 4

Please check out Cowboys are Forever  on Amazon. It’s free if you have Kindle Unlimited and only $0.99 during this promotion if you don’t have KU.

This is the US link: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00SKCGY8C

This is the UK link: http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B00SKCGY8C?*Version*=1&*entries*=0

If you enjoy cowboy western romance with a bit of humor thrown in for fun, you’ll love this book! Here’s a brief blurb about the story:

This is a western romance for every reader who likes sexy cowboys.

Marielle Stevens gets good news and bad news. 

First the bad news—She has been downsized out of her high paying job, lost the lease for  her rent controlled apartment in New York City and been dumped by her status conscious fiancee as no longer being a “viable” candidate for marriage.

Now for the good news—Marielle has just inherited a sheep ranch in Wyoming. The inheritance feels like perfect timing to Marielle, who thinks that at this point almost any change would be for the better.

Trey Masterson, the sexy rancher and Marielle’s nearest neighbor in Wyoming, would prefer that this gorgeous redhead would forget all about playing Little Bo Peep, accept his offer to buy her ranch and then go back to the big city and bright lights. But Marielle refuses to sell out and Trey admires her spirit while he begins to wonder if his feisty but accident prone neighbor might be the one to change his mind about never falling in love again.

cowboy ben connors book two

Book Two in the series will be released by the end of this month, March 2015. The title is The Color of Forever  and it’s also western romance with a sexy game warden/cowboy (Ben) for its hero and the best friend of our heroine in the first book (Samantha) who has come to Wyoming to hide out from an ex-boyfriend stalker who just happens to be mobbed up. She’ll only be staying until the police make an airtight case against her ex and it’s safe for her to go back to the city.

Samantha isn’t interested in nature or the Great Outdoors but she is interested in Ben and plans to use her time away from New York City pursuing a passionate but casual affair with this handsome hunk.

He doesn’t want to live in her world. She doesn’t want to live in his. So a lasting relationship isn’t in the cards for these two star crossed lovers.

Or is it?

I hope you’ll read all six books in the series as they come out!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s